About me

Olga Bykova

Professional male and female stylist, shopper, image maker and fashion designer

Founder and head stylist of the TV project “Before and after. New Life ”, which was founded in 2015. In the spring of 2018, she opened her Style School, where she teaches women the basics of style and lays the foundation for understanding what a modern woman should look like.

Olga is a bright personality, widely discussed in the press and media. All her articles and publications are in great demand, and Olga’s personal advice on the Internet has never been pass unnoticed.

In the summer of 2018, an interview with Olga, with a title “The Mistress of Style”, was published by the famous magazine L'Officiel. Olga Bykova, a stylist, is popular not only among Estonian residents, but also among women from other parts of our planet, with clients from England, Italy, France, Kazakhstan, Russia and Belarus. Olga also collects groups of girls for shopping tours to cities such as Milan, Barcelona and New York.

Dress up better than ever

Start a conversation
with your stylist

My projects

Client reviews

Make an appointment

Benefits only

Change your style with my support

High quality personal stylist
You get your own style
I help people overcome insecurity
The best, unique, personal approach
More than 1000 consultations held
The best personal stylist and shopper (GLOSS)
Ten years of experience in the fashion industry
Ability to increase your achievements
Video blog

Video channel
by Olga Bykova

Project video
of style transformation

The reality show involves a radical change in the characters and participants with the help of hairdressers, cosmetologists, makeup artists, massage therapists, stylists, dentists and trainers. First, a psychologist will work with the participant. The transformation will take from two to three weeks, or even more.

Be in touch

I will help you with any stylish project

Olga Bykova, a stylist, is popular not only among Estonian residents, but also among women from other parts of our planet, with clients from England, Italy, France, Kazakhstan, Russia and Belarus. Olga also collects groups of girls for shopping tours to cities such as Milan, Barcelona and New York.


Projekti lühikirjeldus: Independent style OÜ missiooniks on olla oma kliendi parim ja usaldusväärseim partner, pakkudes personaalset stiili- ja moekoolitust ning jagades teadmisi selle kohta, kuidas näeb välja tänapäevane naine.

Projekti eesmärgiks lustada stiili ja moekoolituste ja muude sellega kaasnevate teenuste pakkumisega, suurendada kliendibaasi ning soetada online-koolituste läbiviimiseks vajalik tehnika ja viia ellu turundustegevusi.

Projekti tulemusena ostetud tehnika, viidud ellu turundustegevused, 2 aastaga loodud vähemalt 2 töökohta ning saavutatud planeeritud majandusnäitajad.

Projekti kaasrahastab Euroopa Regionaalarengu Fond. Toetuse summa on 15000 eurot.

Olga Bykova © 2022

Обо мне

Ольга Быкова

Профессиональный мужской и женский стилист, шопер, имиджмейкер, модельер

Автор и главный стилист проекта «До и после. Новая жизнь», который организовала 2015 году. Весной 2018 года открыла Школу Стиля, в которой обучает женщин главным основам и закладывает фундамент понимания того, как должна выглядеть современная женщина.

Ольга - яркая личность, широко обсуждаемая в прессе, все ее статьи и публикации пользуются огромным спросом, а личные советы Ольги на просторах интернета никогда не проходят незамеченными.

Летом 2018 года, интервью с Ольгой, заголовок которого звучал как "Повелительница стиля", напечатал известный журнал L'Officiel. Стилист Ольга Быкова пользуется популярностью не только у жителей Эстонии, но и у женщин с других уголков нашей планеты. Ее клиенты из Англии, Италии, Франции, Казахстана, России, Белоруссии. Также Ольга собирает группы девушек на шопинг туры в такие города как Милан, Барселона и Нью-Йорк.

Надень лучшее

Начни разговор
со своим стилистом

Мои проекты

Отзывы клиентов

Записаться на консультацию

Преимущества

Измените Ваш стиль с моей помощью

Высококлассный персональный стилист
Вы получаете Ваш собственный стиль
Я помогаю людям преодолеть неуверенность
Лучший, уникальный, персональный подход
Проведено более 1000 консультаций
Лучший персональный стилист и шопер (GLOSS)
Десять лет опыта в фешн индустрии
Возможность повышать свои достижения
Видео Блог

Видео канал
Ольги Быковой

Видео программы
о трансформации образа

Реалити-шоу предполагает радикальное изменение героев и героинь с помощью парикмахеров, косметологов, визажистов, массажистов, стилистов, дантистов и тренеров. Сначала с участником будет работать психолог. На преображение пойдет две-три недели, а то и больше.

На связи

Помогу вам в любом стильном проекте

Стилист Ольга Быкова пользуется популярностью не только у жителей Эстонии, но и у женщин с других уголков нашей планеты. Ее клиенты из Англии, Италии, Франции, Казахстана, России, Белоруссии. Также Ольга собирает группы девушек в аутлеты Милана.


Projekti lühikirjeldus: Independent style OÜ missiooniks on olla oma kliendi parim ja usaldusväärseim partner, pakkudes personaalset stiili- ja moekoolitust ning jagades teadmisi selle kohta, kuidas näeb välja tänapäevane naine.

Projekti eesmärgiks lustada stiili ja moekoolituste ja muude sellega kaasnevate teenuste pakkumisega, suurendada kliendibaasi ning soetada online-koolituste läbiviimiseks vajalik tehnika ja viia ellu turundustegevusi.

Projekti tulemusena ostetud tehnika, viidud ellu turundustegevused, 2 aastaga loodud vähemalt 2 töökohta ning saavutatud planeeritud majandusnäitajad.

Projekti kaasrahastab Euroopa Regionaalarengu Fond. Toetuse summa on 15000 eurot.

Olga Bykova © 2022